Qatar Airways launches travel packages for Lusail Super Cup fans

Fans of Al Hilal SC, Winner of the Saudi Professional League, and Al Zamalek SC,   Winner of the Egyptian Premier League, can now book all-inclusive travel packages to watch the matchup in Qatar via qatarairwaysholidays.com/lusail-super-cup DOHA, Qatar, 2022-Sep-06 — /Travel PR News/ — Qatar Airways announces the availability of travel packages for fans travelling to… Read the full press release

Qatar Airways offers additional all-inclusive FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™ travel packages

Qatar Airways offers additional all-inclusive travel packages for football fans including the Final and Semi-Finals Fans can secure their match tickets, flights and accommodation by visiting: qatarairways.com/FIFA2022 Doha, Qatar, 2022-Jul-21 — /Travel PR News/ — Qatar Airways ramps up all-inclusive FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™ travel packages for fans to secure their place in world football’s… Read the full press release

Qatar Airways invites football fans to secure all-inclusive travel packages for The FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022

With a successful Final Draw complete and groups set, fans are invited to secure their all-inclusive travel packages from Qatar Airways, the Official Airline Partner of the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™ As Qatar Airways optimises its network to ensure fans can attend the FIFA World Cup™, the airline offers 5,000 bonus Avios to all… Read the full press release

Cruzeiro Safaris Kenya ready to welcome travelers back to Kenya for an unforgettable safari travel experiences

NAIROBI, Kenya, 2022-Feb-22 — /Travel PR News/ — The Tourism recovery journey has already begun since 2021; the industry anticipates recovering fully by 2023 and year 2022 is the main journey to recovery. Cruzeiro Safaris Kenya is on this journey to recovery to bring back travelers to Kenya who enjoy the best destination and safari… Read the full press release

Cruzeiro Safaris Kenya launches travel discount on the popular 3 day Masai Mara safari

NAIROBI, Kenya, 2020-Sep-22 — /Travel PR News/ — Traveling off peak can be a thrilling experience when there are less people crumbling for the same experience. Cruzeiro Safaris Kenya has offered all travelers travel Discount on the popular safari to 3 days Masai Mara experience. which is now at USD350 per adult The full details… Read the full press release

Cruzeiro Safaris Kenya offers 15% travel discount on 3 days safari in Masai Mara

NAIROBI, Kenya, 2020-Feb-14 — /Travel PR News/ — Traveling off peak can be a thrilling experience when there are less people crumbling for the same experience. Cruzeiro Safaris Kenya has offered all travelers a 15% travel Discount on the popular safari to 3 days Masai Mara experience. The full details are found here. Discount CODE: MARCH2020… Read the full press release